Henkilöstö

HALLINTO

CEO
Mehmet Yilmaz
mehmet@finturkconsulting.com
+358415054151

Myynti-ja markkinointijohtaja
Toni Mattila
(Toimitusjohtajan sijainen)
toni@finturkconsulting.com
+358400167997

Toimistopäällikkö
Sanna Kylmänen
laskutus@finturkconsulting.com
+358449764537

Myynti-ja vientipäällikkö
Jukka Kuusivuori
jukka@finturkconsulting.com                
+358409389109

VARASTO

Logistiikkavastaava
Niko Korhonen
myynti@finturkconsulting.com
+358409391299

ASIAKASPALAUTTEET
info@finturkconsulting.com

 

KENTTÄMYYNTI

Kenttämyyntipäällikkö
Jussi Horppu
Apteekit,hoivapalvelut
jussi@finturkconsulting.com
0400922226

Kenttämyyntipäällikkö
Toni Järviluoto
Itä-Suomi
toni.j@finturkconsulting.com
0451859191

Myyntiedustaja
Mika Laakso
VK/Horeca
mika.l@finturkconsulting.com
0453259698

VERKKOKAUPPA/MARKKINOINTI

Myynninedistäjä (harjoittelija)
Niko Korhonen
040 939 1299
 

LASKUTUS

Sanna Kylmänen
laskutus@finturkconsulting.com
+358449764537